Posted by: leannesigman | September 8, 2007

TGIF

It’s here at last. The housework and laundry is done for the weekend. My books from eHarlequin came in this morning,(well half) the other order is still out there somewhere, and let me tell you I’m steamed about it. But on the bright side, I got Suzanne McMinn’s new one, A Hero’s Redemption, which I have been waiting not very patiently to read. I’m starting tonight after the baby goes to sleep. Can’t wait. Other than that today has been pretty boring. Anyone have any plans for the weekend? My husband will be watching the WVU-Marshall game tomorrow, so I will probably go to town to get out of here. Who are your favorite authors? In horror, it is Stephen King. In Romance, it would have to be Nora Roberts, Maggie Shayne, Suzanne McMinn, Michelle Willingham, Madaline Baker, Constance O’Day-Flannery and Lindsey McKinna. I could go on, but those are in my top 10,(I can’t just cut it down to five). If anyone has any good sugestions about things to do or new books to read I’m all ears. Hope everyone has a great weekend.

Leanne 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

