Posted by: leannesigman | September 22, 2007

Relief

Ahhhhh!!!! As the night starts, I can finally get a little rest in. Put the baby down a few minutes ago, and hubby is in bed also, he has a football game to go tomorrow. Thought I’d plug in a while on here, then go read a book. Still have this gosh awful cold or whatever it is, but I hope it will start to go away in the next few days. I feel like I’ve took enough Dayquil and Nyquil for 3 people. Oh well, you can’t always be supermom can you. I’m going to read Michelle Hauf’s Kiss Me Deadly, the next in her vampire/witch books. The first was really good, and this one looks good too. I’m hoping to be able to go down the the Milton Flea Market soon. I want to hunt up some Madeline Baker and Cassie Edwards books. Plus try to find a few more Stephen Kings and JD Robb. 2 more months to go then Nora Robert’s new book comes out. I can’t wait. Hope everyone has a great weekend.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

