Posted by: leannesigman | October 2, 2007

blah mondays

Don’t you hate mondays sometimes? Even if you are a stay at home mom it seems like everything has to start all over again. Well, at least we got some rain finally, but still not enough for laundry. We can take a bath now but thats it. I’m still hauling water for laundry and running the dishwasher. Yea I know, it sucks, but what else can you do? Some good news though, I finished the rest of my books. The Dark Lies by Vivi Anna was excellent. It’s the 2nd in her Valorian Chronicles, and this story is about Jace, the werewolf. I can’t wait for the next one to come out. I placed my order early this morning for the Nov. books for the Silhouette Nocturne, Silhouette Romantic Suspense, Harlequin Historical, and a couple Harlequin Blazes. They all look really good. The last of the Dark Enchantments series is one of the Nocturnes,(Saving Destiny by Pat White) and they have a new series starting, The Knights of White.(The Beast Within by Lisa Renee Jones) We’ll see how it starts. Gosh, it’s the 1st of Oct. already. I figure the stores will have Christmas things out soon. I know I’m going to have to get started if I am going to be able to get it done by time Christmas actually gets here. Wonder what will make the hot toys of 2007 list? And what do you buy for a 18 month girl???? Guess I’ll find out soon enough.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

