Posted by: leannesigman | October 9, 2007

No rain

We were supposed to get rain today, but I guess it just passed by. Oh well, thats about my luck anymore. Has anyone heard of infantago? I think thats how you spell it. My daughter has these welt like spots all over her legs, and every morning there are new ones. We thought maybe we had bugs of some kind, and have cleaned, fogged the house, sprayed the outside, and cleaned the house again, but they still keep coming. It’s got me a little worried. I’m going to call her doctor in the morning and try to get her in to see what these places on her are. Other than that, the homefront has been suprisingly quiet today. Only got in the first 2 chapters of my book last night, but hoping to get more read tonight. Emailed the sellers today from ebay to see if they had mailed the books out, but no reply yet. Maybe I will hear back from them tomorrow.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

