Posted by: leannesigman | October 11, 2007

A better day

Today was much better. Hannah is feeling a little better, the weather is nice and cool outside, and my book Atlantis Rising by Alyssa Day came today. Yea!!!!! The cover for the book looks great, very sexy. I read the back, and can’t wait to get started on it. I’m hoping to this weekend after I finish up Pat White’s Saving Destiny, which is really good. Went up the the in-laws and gave Hannah a bath and took one myself, then got our laundry caught up. I’m going to relax this evening, play with the baby, and read,read,read. Hope everyone has a good evening.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

