Posted by: leannesigman | October 11, 2007

doctor today

Took the baby to the doctor today. She looked at the welts and said they were bug bites that had turned into a hives like rash.(what???) She gave her a Rx of steroids to take and said take Benedryl twice a day for a week, and that should start to work in 4-5 days. I hope so. The rash or whatever has spread to her chest,back and arms now too. My poor baby, it breaks my heart to see her like that. But I figure most moms feel like that when their children are hurt or sick. I covered her in hydrocortisone cream and put her pjs on. I hope that helps. I still haven’t got very far in my book,(just started on chapter 4). I hope to make some headway tonight. So far though it is pretty good. I hope my books from ebay come soon. I’m anxious to get started on those. Goodnight everyone.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

