Posted by: leannesigman | October 25, 2007

Good Day

It’s still raining.(good) Not too much going on today.  My brother is up visiting.  Yea!!!!!!!!!  Don’t get to see him as much as I would like, so I’m taking advantage all I can.  My daughter loves her Uncle Bub.  We’ve sat around watching TV, talking, and just hanging out.  Went to Pizza Hut earlier to pick up dinner, but that’s about it.  Need to call Mom in a little while to check on her.  Started on my next book, She’s No Faerie Princess, by Christine Warren.  I like it so far, but only on the 2nd chapter.  We’re going to watch Transformers when my husband gets home from work.  He had to fly to 3 different states today for work(He works for the BOP) to pick up and transfer inmates.  Busy day for him.  He’ll be glad to get home I bet.  Hope everyone has a great evening.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

