Posted by: leannesigman | October 27, 2007

Cleaning Day

Well, the water has finally started to come back for now. Yea!!!!!!!  So I can finally start to clean the house like I want to and need to.  😦   But it really needs a good going over, so I gotta just buckle down and do it.  I’m going to tell myself that if I get finished this evening, I will be able to sit down and read The Demon You Know, the 3rd in Christine Warren’s Other series and not have to worry about anything.  I finished She’s No Faerie Princess last night.  Awesome!!!!!!!! That’s all I have to say.  They just keep getting better and better.  Her new one comes out the 30th, so I’m going to hopefully get it Tuesday.  Also, JD Robb’s anthology Dead of Night also out on the 30th.  It’s a good day.  Hope everyone has a great day and weekend.

 Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

