Posted by: leannesigman | November 1, 2007

Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween everyone.  I hope you had a good one.  Didn’t get to take the baby out for trick or treat where she is still sick(and she gave it to me).  But I think I was the one really dissapointed.  Next year will be more fun for her anyway, when she is walking steady and can hopefully talk.  Not too much going to today.  Watched a few scary movies in honor of today, baked my husband a Reece Cup Cake for his B-Day today, and that’s about it.  I’m waiting for midnight to go over to eHarlequin’s website and put in my order for the Dec. books.  That’s one great thing about their website, that they offer the current month’s books, plus the next month ahead  if you want. And they have the backlist to order from for all previous months.  Everywhere else you have to wait for the day of the actual publishing to get them.  Plus they have a really good blog and chat room if you like doing that.  Oh well, I guess I’m just a book lover.  Hope everyone has a good night.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

