Posted by: leannesigman | November 1, 2007

Happy November

Well, today is the first day of November.  I’ts not too bad here though.  I heard on the news today that we set the clocks back Sat. night, and that we might be getting our first chance of snow next tues. or weds.  Good.  I love the snow.  Other than that, nothing too interesting going on around here.  Just finished feeding the baby her dinner, now she’s in her room throwing everything around as usual.  I ordered my books last night from eHarlequin, now I’ll try to sit and wait patiently for them to come sometime next week.  I’m still hoping to go on my book safari this weekend down at the flea market.  I’ve got my to look for list ready, and have the books I’m going to bring down for credit all bagged up and ready to go.  I also hope to try to jump start the Christmas shopping a little to while I’m there.  I’m going down to Mom’s after I leave there for a few days and help her get the house all caught back up since her wrist’s broken.  Hope everyone has a good night.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

