Posted by: leannesigman | November 21, 2007

Arggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!

Have you ever had one of those days where you wanted to just start ripping off the heads of every stuffed animal and doll you could get your hands on? That’s been my day today. My husband is being a man, spouting off about Christmas and getting mad at me for wanting to do some Christmas shopping this weekend, so that has really put me in a bad mood, and put me out of the Christmas spirit. I hate it when he does that. But, that’s me. I’m going to go watch friday’s episode of Moonlight in a few minutes, so maybe that will help a little. I need to start packing if I’m going down to Mom’s, but I just can’t seem to get started. I’ve bought some new books off of ebay, but they haven’t come yet. I’m going to try I guess to find Maggie Shayne’s new book on Friday. I know I was going to wait, but if I can’t do any Christmas shopping, I can at least find a little something. Hope everyone has a good evening.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

