Posted by: leannesigman | December 4, 2007

I’m back

Finally, I can get back on here.  I figure you have wondered where I’ve been the past couple weeks.  My computer crashed, and we couldn’t get it to come back this time.  So I had to wait til we could find another computer.  Our friend gave us this one yesterday cause she bought a new one, and didn’t need it any more.  Bless her heart.  So now I’m in the process of getting up to date on everything.  Read the first 2 of Rebecca York’s Moon books, which I have really liked.  My order from amazon still hasn’t come yet, it keeps getting pushed back for some reason, and I’m having trouble getting in touch with the seller from ebay where I purchased a book and they sent me the wrong one.  So that’s about it for now.  The baby has come down with a cold, so it’s been stressful the past day.  Poor baby.  If I could I’d take the sickness from her so she could just be a happy girl again.  Hopefully it will get better soon.  Hope everyone has a great evening.

LeAnne

Leave a Reply

Categories

