Posted by: leannesigman | December 6, 2007

Snowy days

It has been snowing all day today.  Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I love to watch the snow come down.  I’ve been chasing the wild child around all day today, trying to keep the christmas ornaments on the tree, plus keeping her from shreading paper on the floor, and pouring her milk on the cat.  Oh, to be a mom.  I’m going to try my best to stay up tonight after everyone goes to sleep, so I can get some house cleaning done.  That’s been my day today.  I’ve did a little computer christmas shopping, but I’ve still got a major load to do.  I’ve only found a movie and stuffed animal so far for the baby, and nothing for anybody else.  Yikes!!!!!  Christmas is coming too fast this year.  Do you think those Visa gift cards are too impersonal????  I’m leaning towards those for everyone except the baby and hubby.  I figure they can use them to get what they really want, without the hassel of having to return items.  Oh well.  Hope everyone has a great evening.  I’m going to go wrangle up me a ornament thief and hog tie her to the couch for a while.  :-).  (Maybe read a book)  Nite.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

