Posted by: leannesigman | January 29, 2008

Long month

Sorry guys I haven’t been on here for a while.  My mother and father in law are starting up a contracting business, and I have been their guinea pig for the past month, trying to get them registered with all the goverment sites they have to be registered on, and paperwork, etc.  The only thing I’ve been able to keep track of on here is the Nocturne blog on eHarlequin.  I did get all the Drake sister books read finally(those that are out) and finally got Nora Robert’s Blood Brothers read, but that’s about it.  I’ve got a TBR pile that I swear is growing by the hour.  Oh well, I’ll get to them when I can.  Other than that, nothing much going on around here now.  My b-day is this thursday, so I’m going to order a few new books I’ve been eyeballing, and then put my order in for Harlequin at midnight on Thurs. night for the March releases.  I’m still planning on going to RT in Pittsburgh this April, but don’t know about RWA this year.  I’d love to go out there, but I guess I’ll probably have to wait now.  Oh well.  Hope everyone is having a great day.

Leanne

Leave a Reply

Categories

